Contacto

iKN Spain

Nuñez de Balboa, 116  2º – 28006 Madrid

91 700 48 70

info@ikn.es

www.ikn.es

Atención al cliente:
Ana de la Torre: atorre@ikn.es

Información sobre el programa


Speakers y Contenidos:

Eventos:

Cristina Ureña

curena@ikn.es

 

Formación:

María Sánchez

msanchez@ikn.es

 

Marketing y Comunicación:

Eventos:

Cristina Ureña

curena@ikn.es

 

Formación:

Alejandro Franco

afranco@ikn.es

marketing@ikn.es

 

Sponsors:

Nacho Flores

nflores@ikn.es

Santiago Pita

spita@ikn.es

Arancha Salgueiro

asalgueiro@ikn.es